top of page


The Dayton communities that have formed outside of Dayton's city limits include:

  • Eastgate

  • Kennefick

  • South Dayton

  • Stilson


Use slideshow window on right to scroll through photos.

Use page arrows at bottom to scroll through list of communities. 

Click on image to left of each community for more information. 

Eastgate Community

The community of Eastgate is located off Texas FM-1960 west of Dayton.  

Kennefick Community

The community of Kennefick is located on Texas FM-1008 north of Dayton.

South Dayton

The community of South Dayton is located off Texas FM-1409 south of Dayton.

Stilson Community

The community of Stilson is located off Texas Hwy 90 west of Dayton.

1 / 1

Please reload

bottom of page